Ron Artest live tweets a Celine Dion concert

I believe that the heart does go on

Ron Artest AKA Metta World Peace flooded timelines with tweets about the Celine Dion concert he attended last night. Obviously, they were pure gold and because of the lockout and lack of real news here are a few of those tweets:

I’m at Celine dion concert! Backstage!! Wow!!! Me and my boys!! Wow!!! She said she love my Jimmy Kimmel show when I had my beard on!!!!!!!!

Wow!!!!!!!!!!! She bout to sing TITANIC!!!!!! Wow!!!!! Stevie wonder came out!!!

Every night in my dreams I see you I feel u That is why my heart will Go on Help me with the lyrics and I will follow u The whole song!!

Celine made me and all my thug friends cry with the French song!!!! She cried !!! Wow!!!! She hugged me !! I got chills!! My nipples froze!

I think Celine show will entertain anyone! blacks to Russians From skinny tight Jean denim leggin wearing guys to old peoPle with no teeth

Clearly, if you are not following Artest on Twitter you are missing out. Do yourself a favor and star following the man. Here is the link to his account: @ronartest

6 Comments

Filed under Players

6 responses to “Ron Artest live tweets a Celine Dion concert

  1. Pingback: Ron Artest loves watching Celine Dion live, and he Tweeted about it at hoops227.net

  2. Pingback: Ron Artest loves Celine Dion. Seriously. She made him cry. | ProBasketballTalk

  3. Pingback: Ron Artest loves watching Celine Dion live, and he Tweeted about it | Hot Hot News

  4. Pingback: Ron Artest loves watching Celine Dion live, and he Tweeted about it | pop one

  5. Pingback: Ron Artest loves Celine Dion. Seriously. She made him cry. « The Ticket Depot

  6. Pingback: Ron Artest planking a Toilet in the Middle of the Street | The Kobe Beef

Leave a Reply

